Events

  • MWC Mobile is Everything

    Mobile World Congress 2016

    Location: Barcelona, Spain

    Introducing Xura - Disrupting Digital at #MWC16 As THE place to connect, collaborate and conduct business in mobile, we will be live at Mobile World Congress ...

    Read More
  • #GoBeyond Party @ MWC

    Location: Bestial Beach Club, Barcelona, Spain

    #GoBeyond Party @ MWC 7pm CET - 10pm CET While Xura was officially introduced to the world back in September '15, we want to celebrate the occasion in style during Mobile World Congress...and what better time or place than in Barcelona! Join us for an evening away from the Fira on ...

    Read More
  • Xura SMS Passcode Logos

    Simple and Secure: Multi-factor Authentication for Financial Services Webinar

    Location: Online Webinar

    Simple and Secure: Multi-Factor Authentication For Financial Services Webinar The webinar will run twice, once at 2pm GMT / 9am EST and again at 6pm GMT / 1pm EST - please register for the session that suits you best Join XURA and Read More

  • Xura Logo primary

    Webinar: To be or not to be...NFV

    Location: Online Webinar

    To be or not to be...NFV 3pm GMT / 10am EST Network Functional Virtualization (NFV) promises operators the nirvana of a ubiquitous cloud allowing disparate features to be orchestrated to create new services for use by themselves and external partners/customers. It allows the reduction of cost ...

    Read More